Contact

Los Angeles

Reservations & Information
323.908.8702
la@ucbcomedy.com Note: Reservations are not accepted via email.
Managing Director
Susan Hale
susan@ucbcomedy.com
Classes & Training Center
Lindsay Lefler
323.285.3805
lindsay@ucbcomedy.com
Academic Supervisor
Johnny Meeks
johnny@ucbcomedy.com
Support & Counseling
Shireen Oberman
shireen@ucbcomedy.com
Artistic Director
Beth Appel
beth@ucbcomedy.com
Inner Sanctum Cafe
Codi Fischer
codi@ucbcomedy.com

New York

Reservations & Information
212.366.9176
info@ucbcomedy.com Note: Reservations are not accepted via email.
Managing Director
Alex Sidtis
alex@ucbcomedy.com
Classes & Training Center
Joey Price
212.929.8107
classes@ucbcomedy.com
Academic Supervisor
Kevin Hines
kevhines@ucbcomedy.com
Support & Counseling
Marissa Tunis
marissa@ucbcomedy.com
Artistic Director
Shannon O'Neill
spo@ucbcomedy.com
Internship Inquiries
internships@ucbcomedy.com

User Support
support@ucbcomedy.com
Video Production
video@ucbcomedy.com
IT and Web
bugs@ucbcomedy.com